375

5 STAR REVIEWS

$350M+

SOLD REAL ESTATE

350+

SOLD HOMES

100%

CLIENT FOCUSED

So Cal’s 5 Star Reputation Leader!

Monica Diaz was a 14 Year Successful Certified Residential Appraiser before her 12 years as a mega agent listing specialist. Jay Campbell is a best selling author and digital marketing and social media expert. 

We have over 45 years combined experience in understanding the Southern California real estate market and are recognized professionals at listing, pricing and selling homes of any value. We have successfully worked with thousands of clients and can strategically consult on any type of real estate transaction including Residential, Commercial, Probate, Trust, REO and Distressed sales.

The Monica Diaz Team’s mission is to create life long client relationships thru industry leading information, superior technology and personalized service.

Experience The Monica Diaz Team Difference

Monica Diaz & Jay Campbell

Listing Specialists
626-414-3597
monica@monicadiazteam.com
Monica Diaz BRE# 01293082,
Jay Campbell BRE# 01935721

George Cordova

Sales Director
626-485-4341
george@monicadiazteam.com
George Cordova BRE# 01886156

Matthew J Wong

Premier Buyer's Agent
626-759-3366
matt@monicadiazteam.com
Matt Wong BRE# 02013717

Kristal Loera

Premier Buyer's Agent
626-807-0094
kristal@monicadiazteam.com
Kristal Loera BRE# 01964096

Chandra Guerrero

Premier Buyer's Agent
626-922-0925
chandra@monicadiazteam.com
Chandra Guerrero BRE#01820925

Cynthia Moreno

Premier Buyer’s Agent
909-843-0693
cynthia@monicadiazteam.com
Cynthia Moreno BRE# 02065245

Bianca Mata

Premier Buyer’s Agent
951-514-5058
bianca@monicadiazteam.com